349 Bustleton Pike, Feasterville, PA 19053
 
 
 
Like Us On:
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us in Bucks County, PA. & the delaware valley

We look forward to earning your business. If you'd like to find out more about us, we ask that you give us a call or complete the form below.
 
ADDRESS:
349 Bustleton Pike,
Feasterville, PA 19053

PHONE NUMBER:
215-357-8600

FAX NUMBER:
215-357-8061

BUSINESS HOURS:
Mon-Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat-Sun - Closed

SERVICE AREA:
Based in Feasterville, PA
Serving Bucks County and the Delaware
Valley
 
 
 
 
 
Management
 
m1
 
Roy Reinard, CIC
Owner, Agent
(215) 357-8600 ext 101
rreinard@reinardinsurance.com
 
m2
 
Ray Reinard, Jr., CIC
Owner, Agent
(215) 357-8600 ext 119
rayjr@reinardinsurance.com
 
m3
 
Roy Knauth
Controller, Producer
(215) 357-8600 ext 130
rknauth@reinardinsurance.com
 
Commercial Lines
 
m1
 
Erica McBride/Claims
Account Manager
(215) 357-8600 ext 115
erica@reinardinsurance.com
 
m2
 
Betty Fean, CISR, CIC
Account Manager
(215) 357-8600 ext 117
bfean@reinardinsurance.com
 
m3
 
Jane Myers, CISR
Account Manager
(215) 357-8600 ext 116
jmyers@reinardinsurance.com
 
 
m1
 
Nancy Kelsey, CISR
Account Manager
(215) 357-8600 ext 118
nkelsey@reinardinsurance.com
 
m2
 
Sonia Hart
Certificates of Insurance
(215) 357-8600 ext 106
shart@reinardinsurance.com
 
 
 
Personal Lines
 
m1
 
Ellen Petty, CISR
Account Manager
(215) 357-8600 ext 109
epetty@reinardinsurance.com
 
 
 
m3
 
Mirella Nicholson, CISR
Account Manager
(215) 357-8600 ext 103
mnicholson@reinardinsurance.com
 
 
m1
 
Jennifer Spector
Account Manager
(215) 357-8600 ext 107
jspector@reinardinsurance.com
 
 
 
 
 
Insurance Providers
 
m1
 
Mike Doyle
Insurance Producer
(215) 357-8600 ext 112
mdoyle@reinardinsurance.com
 
m2
 
Roy Reinard IV
Insurance Producer
(215) 357-8600 ext 114
royreinard@reinardinsurance.com
 
m3
 
Ken Williams
Insurance Producer
(215) 357-8600 ext 108
kwilliams@reinardinsurance.com
 
 
m1
 
Michele Ann Smith
Insurance Producer
(215) 357-8600 ext 113
micheles@reinardinsurance.com